Blessed…as always

May 31, 2012 at 1:51 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I just want to write a quick blogpost about tonight…

I attended the weekly corporate worship of the BLD (Bukas-Loob sa Diyos) community earlier at Santuario de San Antonio. I am a member of the said community, but not really an active one (I used to be,before I gave birth and became a busy mom). The corporate worship is basically a prayer meeting, once a month there’s a Mass.

This Wednesday was a bit different, there was a scheduled Healing Mass by Fr. Joey Faller. After the Mass, it was the healing session for everyone who want to be healed / prayed over. It was not my first time to be prayed over, but it was my first with a well-known healing priest. I felt great, and all the more, super blessed! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.