I’m back…

August 18, 2011 at 1:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

…for now!!hahaha!

It’s been a month since I last posted…ambilis ng araw, inabot na naman ng mahigit 1 month bago ko ulit nasilip ang blog ko..pasaway!hehehe!

Still busy with work…and family life of course. My birthday has passed..I really hope I can make a separate post about it, with pictures (nasa memory card pa din ang mga pics di pa natatransfer sa laptop haha!).. And Jared’s birthday is coming up in 5 days! It’s actually supposed to be today (Aug.18), if I was able to give birth on the exact date of my expected due date..but he wanted to stay for a bit longer in my tummy hehe. He’ll be turning 2 on the 23rd! I still don’t know what to give him as a birthday gift..I wanted to give him something special for his birthday, pero wala akong maisip na afford ko haha!

In approximately 2wks, it will be hubby’s birthday naman (Sept.3)..he will still be here to celebrate it with us yey! Wala pang definite date ang alis nya, baka daw Oct pero di pa sure. Hmmm..andito pa kaya sya sa anniv namin?sana!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

