Wazzup?!?

July 14, 2011 at 9:26 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I just remembered/realized that I have “abandoned” this blog for more than 1 month already! I’ve been too busy with a lot of things that I almost forgot I have a blog that I haven’t updated in ages!

Ok…just a quick summary of update(s) of my highlights [non-work] last June and early July: mall hoppings w/ the hubby and the little kid every weekend. LOL!

– photo session at BlowUp Babies in Serendra (c/o a voucher from CashCashPinoy)
– enrolled Jared in Play n Learn Level5 class at Gymboree Trinoma (got a voucher from Ensogo)
– Jared already had 2 (of 4) sessions
– kiddie parties.. we attended 3 kiddie parties (2 last June, and 1 on the 1st wk of July)
– personally, I tried the foot spa – pedicure at Nail Tropics in Serendra, twice in a span of 2wks.adik?haha!
– lost a little weight already 🙂 i’m on a diet (pag weekdays lang..pag weekend cheat days,minsan kahit weekdays pa haha..di nakaka-karir ang pagda-diet)
– (this one is an opposite of my “diet” update lol!)… i purchased 4 vouchers of discounted lunch/dinner at Spiral in Sofitel (c/o hubby..treat daw nya sa akin at parents ko for my bday)… weeee!!excited ako sa bday ko next month because of that..di ko pa nata-try ang Spiral eh, Circles at Shang pa lang (laging free,c/o different telco vendors lol!)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

