Three

February 4, 2011 at 9:22 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

YIKES!!! I just saw this now…I wrote this blog entry last Oct.2010 but was not published and was just saved as a DRAFT! Oh well, better late than never…publish ko na din kahit more than 3months late na hahaha!!

**************

3yrs ago….
Oct.28,2007…
Linden Suites…
Christ the King Parish, Greenmeadows QC

Wilson and I got married πŸ™‚

We have this wedsite (wedding site) which I put up around 2006 when we started preparing for our wedding,sinilip ko kanina at buhay pa pala sya kahit di ko na naupdate.

How time flies..3 yrs na pala kaming married..and 3 anniversaries na din kaming di magkasama,laging natatapat na on-board sya during our anniv…sad 😦 But the past 2yrs were really not that sad for me, because we have Jared. I know it’s harder on his part since he was the one who’s away,at least for me I’m with Jared everyday. Looking forward to next year, when I think he would be here on vacation…really hoping we could finally celebrate our anniversary together.

On our 1st anniv, I was at the office…hubby sent me flowers (thru his office). And my bestfriends (Maruth,Mina,Leslieboy) also gave me flowers. Sweet ng hubby and friends ko πŸ™‚

 

On our 2nd anniv, I was still on maternity leave (buti na lang CS ako,kung hindi eh nasa office na ko nun). I went to SSS office to apply for a new ID…which reminds me now,after 1yr wala pa din yung new SSS ID ko!

3rd anniv I was working at the office…and had lunch date at Sentro and Red Mango in GB3 w/ Maruth and Les,and Charles (humabol para mag-hi lang). Hubby sent me a cake and flowers at the office TWICE πŸ™‚

WEDDING PICTURES HERE

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Better late than never πŸ™‚

    very clean and feminine πŸ™‚ love your new blog πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

